Our mission of providing users of the traditional materials of wood and aluminium with a high-performing alternative which, in turn, improves their products, has been with our family-run company since its foundation.

15 years with PolymerPark have given us plenty of experience, the chance to learn from our mistakes and to mass-produce great products, always giving them significant added value as well as lengthening their lifetime:

  • motorhomes and caravans with lighter structures and less wood
  • playgrounds which are safer and more weather-resistant
  • lighter, tougher horseboxes
  • more hygienic production of foodstuffs
  • tougher, safer boats and utility vehicles

Prompted by our customers and partners, in 2008 we set our sights on composites. Based on our structural foam technology, we have developed a new generation of high-performance composite materials. We have been mass-producing the new composite constantly since 2012.

In cooperation with our customers, we have now focussed PolymerPark entirely on the core areas of composite flooring and formwork. Today, our company works in partnership with globally operating market leaders in scaffolding and panel systems. Innovative manufacturers of utility vehicles and boats are also continuously extending their market lead with VarioLineComposite flooring.

At the same time the company has developed, of course, our strategic mission has also progressively come into clearer focus … “advancing with composites”!

Die Gründer des Unternehmens Dr. Sven Hansen und Ulrike Hoesch-Vial // Founder of the company Dr. Sven Hansen and Ulrike Hoesch-Vial

Behind every innovation, every technology, every product are people, with their skills, their creativity, their abilities and their motivation to offer others added value. PolymerPark is no exception. Ulrike Hoesch-Vial and Dr Sven Hansen are the founders, originators and driving force behind this family-run company. Together, they stand for the technological creativity and emotional intelligence which run like an unbroken thread through all their activities and decisions.

But even the best entrepreneur is nothing without a strong team working away with equal levels of commitment and skill. Here too, PolymerPark is no exception. Whether you take development or quality management, the production team or supply chain management, the administration or sales departments, in every part of the company you will find enthusiastic, dedicated people working towards our common aim: “advancing with composites”.

If we could choose an award for ourselves, it would probably be “for the best supporting role” … after all, the leading role, in the spotlight with our products, is played by you: our customers and partners.

That is why we are pleased at every challenge you set us, as behind it we can see the trust that you place in us and our skills … and of course in our composites’ potential to tap new markets and create yet more added value.

Company Impressions

Cooperation & Certificates

PolymerPark has an ISO 9001:2008 certification for the development, production and sales of composite materials.

The University of Cooperative Education Dresden is our local academic partner for training in materials engineering and business administration.

Downloads

POLYMERPARK – ADVANCING WITH COMPOSITES

PolymerPark materials GmbH

Strasse des 17. Juni 30
01257 Dresden | Germany
T: +49 351 320 273 – 0
F: +49 351 320 273 – 70

info@polymer-park.com
www.polymer-park.com

Das Leitmotiv, Nutzern der traditionellen Werkstoffe Holz und Aluminium eine leistungsfähige Alternative zu bieten, mit der sie wiederum ihre Produkte verbessern können, begleitet unser Familienunternehmen seit seiner Gründung.

In 15 Jahren PolymerPark haben wir viele Erfahrungen sammeln dürfen, aus Fehlern gelernt und gemeinsam mit sehr vielen Kunden tolle Serienprodukte realisiert, immer mit einem signifikanten Mehrwert zusätzlich zur verlängerten Lebensdauer:

  • Reisemobile und Caravans im Aufbau leichter und holzfreier gestaltet
  • Spielplätze sicherer und wetterfester ausgeführt
  • Pferdeanhänger leichter und robuster gemacht
  • Lebensmittelproduktionen hygienischer gestaltet
  • Boote und Nutzfahrzeuge belastbarer und sicherer aufgebaut

Angeregt durch Kunden und Partner haben wir 2008 die Weichen in Richtung Composites gestellt. Auf der Basis unserer Integralschaumtechnologie haben wir eine neue Generation leistungsfähiger Verbundwerkstoffe entwickelt. Seit 2012 produzieren wir dieses neue Composite kontinuierlich in Serie.

Im Zusammenwirken mit unseren Kunden haben wir PolymerPark inzwischen ganz auf die Kernbereiche Composite Flooring + Formwork fokussiert. Heute ist unser Unternehmen Partner weltweit operierender Marktführer im Gerüstbau und bei Schalungssystemen. Auch innovative Hersteller von Nutzfahrzeugen und Booten bauen ihren Marktvorsprung mit VarioLineComposite-Böden kontinuierlich aus.

Parallel zur Unternehmensentwicklung hat natürlich auch unser strategisches Leitbild stetig an Kontur gewonnen … „advancing with composites“!

Die Gründer des Unternehmens Dr. Sven Hansen und Ulrike Hoesch-Vial // Founder of the company Dr. Sven Hansen and Ulrike Hoesch-Vial

Hinter jeder Innovation, jeder Technologie, jedem Produkt stehen Menschen mit ihrem Können, ihrer Kreativität und ihren Fertigkeiten. Und mit ihrer Motivation, anderen einen zusätzlichen Nutzen zu bieten. PolymerPark bildet hier keine Ausnahme. Ulrike Hoesch-Vial und Dr. Sven Hansen sind Gründer, Erfinder und Motoren des Familienunternehmens. Gemeinsam verkörpern sie die technische Kreativität und die emotionale Intelligenz, die sich durch alle Aktivitäten und Entscheidungen zieht.

Doch selbst der beste Unternehmer ist nichts ohne ein starkes Team, das ebenso überzeugt wie kompetent zu Werke geht. Auch in diesem Punkt ist PolymerPark keine Ausnahme. Ob Entwicklung oder Qualitätsmanagement, Produktionsteam oder Supply Chain Management, Verwaltung oder Vertrieb, in allen Unternehmensbereichen finden Sie begeisterte und engagierte Menschen, die sich für das gemeinsame Ziel einsetzen: „advancing with composites“.

Wenn wir uns einen Preis aussuchen dürften, dann wäre das wohl der „Award für die beste Nebenrolle“ …. denn der Hauptdarsteller, der mit unseren Produkten im Rampenlicht steht, sind Sie – unsere Kunden und Partner.

Deshalb freuen wir uns über jede Herausforderung, die Sie uns stellen, weil wir dahinter das Vertrauen sehen, dass Sie uns und unserer Kompetenz schenken … und natürlich dem Potenzial unserer Composites, neue Märkte zu erschließen und weiteren Mehrwert zu generieren.

Impressionen des Unternehmens

Kooperationen & Auszeichnungen


PolymerPark hat eine ISO 9001:2008 Zertifizierung für die Entwicklung, Produktion und Vertrieb von Verbundwerkstoffen und Integralschaumplatten.


Die Berufsakademie Dresden ist unser lokaler akademischer Partner für die Ausbildung in Werkstofftechnik und Betriebswirtschaftslehre.

Downloadbereich


AGB - Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

POLYMERPARK – ADVANCING WITH COMPOSITES

PolymerPark materials GmbH

Straße des 17. Juni 30
01257 Dresden | Deutschland
T: +49 351 320 273 – 0
F: +49 351 320 273 – 70

info@polymer-park.com
www.polymer-park.de