Based on this motto, we have been developing innovative composite materials since the start of the millennium. With their variable properties, they supplement and extend the range of materials previously used. Wherever they meet additional requirements, they can (and are designed to) replace traditional materials such as wood or aluminium.

Our modern composites are made up of the experience gained from 1.5 million square metres of product. Working in long-term partnerships with customers, we have succeeded in constantly improving both their design and the production process. With our tailored solutions, you yourself can choose the priorities for your composite:

  • greater safety
  • lower weight
  • lower overall cost in the product life cycle.

Composition of VarioLineComposite

We combine composites with sandwich technology, allowing us to deliver an integral system with homogeneous materials and no glued joints which you can successfully use as flooring or a formwork element.


We are specialised in the fields of composite flooring (scaffolding elements, vehicle floors) and composite formwork (formwork panels), successfully supporting leading companies in these fields.

But our materials have also been proving their worth for many years in other fields of application.
We will be happy to help you, too, gain a long-term competitive edge with our composites!


PolymerPark materials GmbH

Strasse des 17. Juni 30
01257 Dresden | Germany
T: +49 351 320 273 – 0
F: +49 351 320 273 – 70

„ADVANCING WITH COMPOSITES“

Unter diesem Motto entwickeln wir seit dem Beginn des neuen Jahrtausends innovative Verbundwerkstoffe. Mit ihren variablen Eigenschaften ergänzen und erweitern sie das Spektrum der bisher verwendeten Materialien. Überall dort, wo sie zusätzliche Anforderungen erfüllen, können (und sollen) sie traditionelle Werkstoffe wie Holz oder Aluminium substituieren.

In unseren heutigen Composites stecken die Erfahrungen aus 1,5 Millionen Quadratmetern Produkt. In langfristiger Partnerschaft mit Kunden haben wir sowohl das Design als auch die Fertigung immer weiter vervollkommnen können. Mit unseren „tailored solutions“ entscheiden Sie selbst über die Prioritäten Ihres Composites:

  • Höhere Sicherheit
  • geringeres Gewicht
  • niedrigere Gesamtkosten im Lebenszyklus.


Aufbau von VarioLineComposite

Wir vereinen Composite- und Sandwich-Technologie. Damit sind wir in der Lage Ihnen ein integrales, werkstofflich homogenes System ohne Klebefugen zu liefern, das Sie erfolgreich als Flooring- oder Formwork-Bauteil einsetzen können.

Anwendungen

Wir haben uns auf die Bereiche Composite Flooring (Gerüstbauteile, Fahrzeugböden) und Composite Formwork (Schaltafeln) spezialisiert und unterstützen dort erfolgreich führende Unternehmen.

Aber auch in anderen Anwendungsbereichen bewähren sich unsere Werkstoffe seit vielen Jahren.
Gerne unterstützen wir auch Sie dabei, sich mit unseren Composites einen nachhaltigen Wettbewerbsvorteil zu sichern!

PolymerPark – ADVANCING WITH COMPOSITES

PolymerPark materials GmbH

Straße des 17. Juni 30
01257 Dresden | Deutschland
T: +49 351 320 273 – 0
F: +49 351 320 273 – 70

info@polymer-park.com
www.polymer-park.de

ISO 9001:2008 zertifiziert